Staff 2019-10-30T18:33:45+13:00

Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Peta Maree ParsonagePrinipalprincipal@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Rina Pretorious Deputy Principalrinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Syndicate Leaders

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Samantha EllerySyndicate Leader  |  Senior Schoolsame@huntlyprimary.school.nz
 Mr Tim HealSyndicate Leader  |  Middle Schooltimh@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Mrs Anna KisionaSyndicate Leader  |  Junior Schoolannak@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Junior Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Teiarangimarie MarshNew Entrantteiam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Shahgul MohmandYear 1shahgulm@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Celeste Clark-RobinsonYear 2celestec@huntlyprimay.school.nz
Chase KisionaYear 3 – 4chasek@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Anna KisonaYear 4annak@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Middle Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Kellee Mohi-TeWaraYear 4 – 5kelleem@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Marisa MeyerYear 5 – 6marisam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Tim HealYear 6 – 7timh@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Senior Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Rina PretoriusYear 7rinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Melissa DehnamYear 8melissad@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Samantha ElleryYear 7 – 8same@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Technology / Language Department

NameLevelEmail
Johannes PotgieterWood  |  Metaljohanp@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Maureen BryanFabric  |  Foodmaureenb@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Support Staff

NameLevelEmail
Sheree McGaughranExecutive Officeroffice@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Gayle ScottOffice  |  Receptiongayles@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Nancy BaxterLibrariannancyb@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Bruce ArdernCare taker  |  Bus Driver  |  Health and Safety*
Dianne RoweBus Driver*
Eleanor ParishBus Driver*

Teacher Aide

NameLevel
Dianne RoweTeacher Aide
Rebecca HollingsTeacher Aide
Maka KeteTeacher Aide