Staff 2020-02-26T18:44:53+13:00

Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Peta Maree ParsonagePrinipalprincipal@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Rina Pretorious Deputy Principalrinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Syndicate Leaders

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Samantha EllerySyndicate Leader  |  Senior Schoolsame@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Mrs Anna KisionaSyndicate Leader  |  Middle Schoolannak@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Rina PretoriusSyndicate Leader  |  Junior Schoolrinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Junior Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Teiarangimarie Marsh teiam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Shahgul Mohmand shahgulm@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Brianna Watane – Eslbury
Celeste Clark-Robinson celestec@huntlyprimay.school.nz
Tim Heal timh@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Rina Pretorius rinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Margaret Pratt

Middle Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Melissa Dehnammelissad@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Marisa Meyermarisam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Anna Kisionaannak@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Senior Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Chase Kisionachasek@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Kellee Mohi-Te Warakelleem@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Samantha Ellerysame@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Technology Department

NameLevelEmail
Johannes PotgieterWood  |  Metaljohanp@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Maureen BryanFabric  |  Foodmaureenb@huntlyprimary.school.nz

Support Staff

NameLevelEmail
Sheree McGaughranExecutive Officeroffice@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Gayle ScottOffice  |  Receptiongayles@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Bruce ArdernCare taker  |  Bus Driver  |  Health and Safety*
Dianne RoweBus Driver*
Eleanor ParishBus Driver*

Learning Assistants

NameLevel
Natalie MullerLearning Support Co ordinator
Dianne RoweLearning Assistant
Jan ThompsonLearning Assistant
Talei JacksonLearning Assistant