Our Staff 2022-06-29T13:59:10+00:00

Our Staff

Peta Maree Parsonage
Peta Maree ParsonagePrincipal
 Anna Kisiona
Anna KisionaTeam Leader - Kia Tupu
Talia Itamura
Talia ItamuraTeam Leader - Kia Hua
Annette Young
Annette YoungTeam Leader - He Kakano
Chase Kisiona
Chase KisionaYear 7&8 Teacher
Samantha Ellery
Samantha ElleryYear 7&8 Teacher
Siobhan Bond
Siobhan BondYear 4Teacher
 Shahgul Mohmand
Shahgul MohmandYear 4 Teacher
Stephanie Miller
Stephanie MillerYear 5&6 Teacher
Karen Mathews
Karen MathewsYear 5 &6 Teacher
Ramya Kothapalli
Ramya KothapalliYear 2&3 Teacher
Ashleigh Campbell
Ashleigh CampbellYear 1&2 Teacher
 Celeste Robinson
Celeste RobinsonYear 2&3 Teacher
Danielle Moyes
Danielle MoyesYear 2&3 Teacher
Mr Johan
Mr JohanTechnology Teacher
Sarah Smith
Sarah SmithTechnology Teacher

Our support staff

are a valuable asset to our school. We are lucky to have them as part of our Huntly Primary School community. We proudly introduce them to you.

Sheree McGaughran
Sheree McGaughranOffice Administrator
Gayle Scott
Gayle ScottOffice Administrator
Dianne Rowe
Dianne RoweLearning Assistant
Lou Daniels
Lou DanielsLearning Assistant
Amy Rogers
Amy RogersLearning Assistant
Bruce Ardern
Bruce ArdernCare Taker