Our People

 

Principal Heather Ayerst principal@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Rina Pretorius rinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Syndicate Leaders Marisa Meyer Junior School
Tim Heal Middle School
Samantha Ellery Senior School
Classroom Teachers
 Junior Team
Rebecca Slade New Entrant  rebeccas@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Dominique Vincent Year 1,2  dominiquev@huntlyprimray.school.nz
Celeste Clark-Robinson Year 3  celestec@huntlyprimay.school.nz
Marisa Meyer Year 3,4  marisam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
  Middle Team
Cindy Pieterse  Year 4,5,  cindyp@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Jane Telfer  Year 5,6  janet@huntlyprimary.school.nz
 Tim Heal  Year 5,6  timh@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Senior School
Kellee Mohi-Te Wara Year 7,8  kelleem@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Samantha Ellery Year 7,8  same@huntlyprimary.school.nz
CRT/Te Reo
Alex Ayerst  alexa@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Technology Department
Johan Potgieter Tomau Whanau Woodwork  johanp@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Maureen Bryan Maia Whanau Sewing/Cooking  maureenb@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Support Staff
Sheree McGaughran Executive Officer
office@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Gayle Scott Office/Reception  gayles@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Bruce Ardern Care taker/ Bus Driver/Health and Safety
Nancy Baxter Librarian nancyb@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Dianne Rowe Teacher Aide/Bus Driver
Eleanor Parish  Bus Driver

school-clip-art-free-printable