Our People

 

Principal Heather Ayerst principal@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Deputy Principal Rina Pretorius rinap@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Syndicate Leaders Rina Pretorius Junior School
Samantha Ellery Middle and Senior School
Classroom Teachers
 Junior Team
Rebecca Slade New Entrant  rebeccas@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Chloe James  Year 1,2  chloej@huntlyprimray.school.nz
Sarah Brister Year 2,3  sarahb@huntlyprimay.school.nz
Marisa Meyer Year 3,4  marisam@huntlyprimary.school.nz
  Middle Team
 Alex Ayerst  Year 4,5,6  alexa@huntlyprimary.school.nz
 Sharni Honour  Year 4,5,6  sharnih@huntlyprimary.school.nz
 Tim Heal  Year 5,6  timh@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Senior School
Kellee Mohi-Te Wara Year 7,8  kelleem@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Samantha Ellery Year 7,8  same@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Technology Department
Fiona Jones Aroha Whanau Cooking  fionaj@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Johan Potgieter Tomau Whanau Woodwork  johanp@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Maureen Bryan Maia Whanau Sewing  maureenb@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Support Staff
Sheree McGaughran Executive Officer
office@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Gayle Scott Office/Reception/Sick Bay  gayles@huntlyprimary.school.nz
Bruce Ardern Care taker/ Bus Driver/Health and Safety
Dianne Rowe Teacher Aide/bus driver
Nancy Baxter Librarian
Molly Gilmour Parent Help – Breakfast Club

school-clip-art-free-printable